New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a good husband

Female (58) looking for Male Bacolod City, Isabela, Philippines

I'm a very simple woman loving caring understanding honest faithful loyal

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Dog(s)

Dog breedSiatsu

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Other
Gaming systemsPC, Mobile
Top 3 favorite gamesBowling
Volleyball
Basketball
Tennis

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog, Fish

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleAudit Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe sunflower
Music typesCountry, Metal, Pop, Classical, Industrial, Latin, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsPaul White
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTry and try until I succeed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking a loving honest understanding faithful caring and can accept me as who I am
On the first dateI want to know him better

Sports

Enjoys playingCheerleading, Football (Soccer), Golf, Gymnastics, Shooting, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamPhilippine team
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking