New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Enjoying Life

I am new to this dating thing,I am recently divorced after 30 years of marriage.I am interested in meeting Ladies who like to have a good time, who have a sense of humor and also into fitness and looking after themselves. Since my divorce I have got into fitness, mainly running, and have lost 10kg since the start of 2020, I am now around 81-82kg,s .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Horse(s)

Horse ownerNo, I don't own a horse

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNew Zealander
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Friends, Super 15 Rugby
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Shooter, Taken1,2 & 3, John Wick 1,2,3 & 4, most Adam Sandler movies
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsU2, Led Zeppelin, Rod Stewart, Th'Dudes, Birds of Tokyo, Ed Sheeran
Reading selectionHistory, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone with a sense of humor who likes to have fun. Someone who enjoys going out for drinks or a movies but also enjoys staying home curled up on the couch with someone special.
On the first dateMeet up for coffee and a chat or we could go out for dinner and drinks and get to know each other and possibly end up dancing the night away.
Age56-65
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeAthletic / toned, Average, Fit, Slender, Slim