New here? Sign Up Have an account?

If you are a genuine guy looking for a genuine lady please contact me

I am a country girl at heart, dont really like the city, have always bred and shown horses, appy's paints and quarter horses, now only show a few times a year, i have two miniature appaloosa horses, one being the only one of his kind in australia by a mighty imported stallion.
I would love to have a guy to spend the rest of my life with who has similar interests, who would like to go to the occasional horse show with me.
I am pretty active although slowed down a lot in the last couple of years, maybe to make me sit and smell the roses.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsaction movies and doco's
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsi like the old style music of the 70's and 80's
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, and loyalty
On the first datewhatever we both want.