New here? Sign Up Have an account?

searching for a fun loving female

I am like all of us at this stage slightly over weight not huge. I like going for the occassional meal otherwise i basically amuse myself with sorties into Melbourne and surrounds. I like animals. Walks amd good conversations. New to this anf willing to give it a damn good go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today


EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistsRolling Stones. Black Sabbath
Favorite booksnon fiction
Idea of funa lazy afternoon at the beach
HobbiesTV, Internet, Cooking


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic


Goal in lifeTo enjoy every minute of it

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEasy going straight shooter
On the first datenice meal and walk on the beachfront