New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for company

Widow looking for friendship, likes the quiet home life with occasional outings

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsSons of Anarchy, Major Crimes, Rizzoli & Isles, Ice Truckers
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesShawshank Redemption & old favourites
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsKasey Chambers, Michael Crawford
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor
Favorite booksAnything by James Patterson, Lee Child, Tess Gerritsen
Idea of funHaving an intelligent conversation over coffee, watching the clouds roll by, quiet nights at home, occassional outings
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asI don't have any friends
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPlaying the piano

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA friendly, outgoing personality who can hold a decent conversation & wants to get to know me
On the first dateMeet for coffee & take it from there